

Dr. Sanjeev Rai MNNIT Allahabad, Prayagraj, India **Dr. Rajesh Prasad** African University of Science & Technology, Abuja, Nigeria Mr. Santosh Tripathi, REC Kannauj Dr. Sandeep Kumar, BEL Ghaziabad, India Dr. Vijay K. Tiwari, REC kannauj Dr. Ravi Kr. Gangwar IIT Dhanbhad, India Mrs. Shilpi Yadav, REC Kannauj **Dr. Arun Kumar Singh**, REC Kannauj

Prof. G.S. Tomar Director, REC Sonbhadra

CONFERENCE CHAIRS

Dr. D. K. Tripathi, REC Sonbhadra Dr. Amod K. Tiwari, REC Sonbhadra Dr. Himanshu Katiyar, REC Sonbhadra

TECHNICAL PROGRAM CHAIR

Prof. M.K.S. Sastry, NUST Namibia Prof. Manoj Shukla, Director REC Kannuaj

ORGANIZING SECRETARY

Dr. Vijay Pratap Singh, REC Sonbhadra

JOINT ORGANIZING SECRETARY

Dr. R.K. Patel, REC Sonbhadra Dr. P.K. Verma, REC Sonbhadra

WEB DESIGNING SECRETARY

Dr. Anurag Sewak, REC Sonbhadra Mr. Prashant Pandey, REC Sonbhadra **PUBLICITY SECRETARY**

LOCAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Dr. Harish Chandra Upadhyaya, REC Sonbhadra Dr. Arvind Kumar Tiwari, REC Sonbhadra Dr. Bhavana Arora, REC Sonbhadra Dr. Mainejar Yadav, REC Sonbhadra Er. Ashish Ranjan Mishra, REC Sonbhadra

HOSPITALITY COMMITTEE

Er. Sikander, REC Sonbhadra Miss Deepti Choubey, REC Sonbhadra Mr. Navneet Upadhyay, REC Sonbhadra Mr. S. K. Singh, REC Sonbhadra Mr. Lal Bahadur Yadav, REC Sonbhadra Mrs. Archana Maurya, REC Mirzapur

Track 1-Electrical Engineering

- Smart Grid & AI-Driven Power Management
- Green Energy Technologies & Energy Storage Solutions
- Electric Vehicles (EVs) & Battery Management Systems
- Wireless Power Transfer & Future Power Electronics
- AI and IoT for Smart Power Systems
- Hydrogen Energy & Fuel Cell Technologies
- Advanced Materials for Electrical Applications

Track 2-Electronics Engineering

- 6G Wireless Communication & Next-Gen Networks
- Flexible & Wearable Electronics for Healthcare
- Quantum Electronics & Photonic Devices
- Chip Design & AI Accelerators (Neuromorphic Computing)
- Térahertz Communication & Emerging RF Technologies
- AI for Embedded Systems & Edge Computing
- Nanoelectronics & MEMS/NEMS Technologies

Track 3-Computer Science & Engineering

- Generative AI & Large Language Models
- Cyber-Physical Systems & Digital Twins
- Blockchain, Web3, and Decentralized Computing
- AI, Machine Learning, and Data Science Applications

Dr. Ravi P. Tripathi, REC Sonbhadra Dr. Vikas Tiwari, REC Sonbhadra

HOSPITALITY SECRETARY

Dr. Ravi Pratap Singh, REC Sonbhadra Dr. Abhinav Gupta, REC Sonbhadra

FINANCE SECRETARY

Er. Deepak Sigroha, REC Sonbhadra Er. Ram Ishwar Vais, REC Sonbhadra

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Prof. Rajiv Tripathi, VC RGPV Bhopal, India **Prof. R. S. Verma, Director**, MNNIT Prayagraj Prof. Narendra S. Chaudhari, IIT Indore, India **Prof. S. N. Singh**, Director, IIIT Gwalior, India **Prof. K.S. Verma,** Director Mirzapur, India Prof. Sandeep Tiwari, Principal, Darbhanga College of Engineering, Bihar, India **Prof. Tai Hoon Kim**, Korea **Prof. Prerna Gaur**, Director, NSUT Campus Prof. Dr. Mehmet Efe, Turkey Prof. Nand Kishore, Ostfold University, Norway Dr. Layth Abdul Rasool, Iran **Dr. Jawad Alkhateeb**, PMU, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia **Prof. Kjetil Uhlen** Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway Dr. Malabika Basu DIT, Ireland

REGISTRATION COMMITTEE

Er. Kalpana Singh, REC Sonbhadra Dr. Rakhi Yadav, REC Sonbhadra Mr. Ravi Pratap Singh, REC Sonbhadra Mr. Sonu Singh, REC Sonbhadra Mr. Dilip Yadav, REC Mirzapur

ABOUT CONFERENCE:

RAJKIYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE SONBHADRA is going to organize National Conference on Recent Advancement in Engineering and Technology (NCRAET-2025) is a prestigious forum that brings together researchers, academicians, industry experts, and students to exchange innovative ideas and discuss cutting-edge advancements in various fields of engineering and technology. This conference serves as a platform for knowledge sharing, fostering collaboration, and presenting groundbreaking research that addresses current challenges and future trends in science and technology. With a focus on interdisciplinary innovation, RAET aims to bridge the gap between academic research and industrial applications, promoting technological growth for societal development. The event will sessions, technical feature keynote paper presentations, panel discussions, and interactive workshops, providing a unique opportunity for participants to gain insights into emerging technologies, network with experts, and contribute to the evolving landscape of engineering and applied sciences. We welcome submissions in diverse including Artificial Intelligence, domains, Communication Systems, Renewable Energy, Advanced Materials, Cybersecurity, Robotics, and many more. Join us in shaping the future of technology and engineering excellence!

- Federated Learning & Privacy-Preserving AI
- Metaverse, AR/VR, and Spatial Computing
- Green Computing & Sustainable AI Models

Track 4-Applied Sciences and Interdisciplinary

- Optimization Techniques and Simulation
- AI and ML in Applied Sciences
- Computational and Mathematical Sciences
- Green Chemistry and Sustainable Materials
- Advanced Physics and Material Science

PAPER SUBMISSION GUIDELINES:

Prospective authors are invited to submit manuscripts reporting original unpublished research and recent developments in the topics related to the conference not more than 6 pages. Papers must be written in good English. Accepted submissions must not appear in the any publications. It is required that the manuscript follows as **Microsoft Word** format, in Times New Roman, font size 12 for English, and one-inch margins on single-sided A4 paper Download the Template. Submissions must include title, abstract, keywords, author and affiliation with email address. The similarity index for a submitted paper should be below 20%.

TECHNICAL PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Prof. R. K. Singh MNNIT Allahabad, Prayagraj Prof. S. P. Singh REC Ambedkar Nagar, India **Prof. Ansul Agarwal, BBU**, Lucknow, India Prof. A. N. Tiwari MMMUT, Gorakhpur, India Prof. R. K. Nagaria MNNIT Allahabad, Prayagraj **Prof. Neeta Pandey** DTU, New Delhi, India **Prof. A.K. Malviya** KNIT, Sultanpur, India Prof. Anil Kumar Singh MNNIT Allahabad, Prayagraj, India

Mr. Kamlesh K Bharti, REC Kannauj Prof. Priyanak Jain, DTU Delhi, India Mr. Santosh Tripathi, REC Kannauj

IMPORTANT DATES:

Last date of paper Submission: 15 March, 2025 Paper Acceptance Notification: 18 March, 2025 Submission of Final Copy: 20 March, 2025

PAPER SUBMISSION LINK: https://forms.gle/q2LjzfeZcAiodRvS8

PAPER SUBMISSION MODE:

Submitted papers must be in DOC/DOCX/PDF format and should be submitted electronically via Google Form Link on or before **15 March 2025.**

REGISTRATION PARTICULARS:

UG/PG/Research Scholar: ₹ 500 Academicians and Industrialists: ₹ 1,000 (Registration fee kit, includes Conference **Conference lunch and refreshment, Participation** certificate)

SCAN FOR REGISTRATION/ PAPER SUBMISSION:



For any query please head.eed@recsonbhadra.ac.in +91 8707600008, +91-8953789305 Rajkiya Engineering College Sonbhadra Churk, Uttar Pradesh 231206 www.recsonbhadra.ac.in

Publications: All the accepted & presented paper will be published in International Journal of Communication System & Network Technologies/IEEE-Explore)